0 Menu



Limp Wrist brings you 11 new trax of complete punk faggotry, not for the weak at heart and never will be. Album download comes with 40 page booklet containing lyrics, photos, and submissions from invited artists.

Track Listing:
01. Facades
02. Thick Skin
03. Wrap Yourselves in Me
04. They Tell Me
05. Square One
06. Como Vos
07. A Little Nervous
08. Don't Want You
09. In My Mind
10. Dead Artist
11. Systems in Place