0 Menu

PRE-SALE Evaluate What You Tolerate Vol. 2


1.Ruleta Rusa - Cambios
2.No Statik - Grand Unified Theory
3.No Babies - Internalized
4.Los Huaycos - Demonym
5.Street Eaters - Definition
6.Fatty Cakes and the Puff Pastries - Grrrl Gang
7.Mozart - Broad Daylight
8.Acrylics - Despair
9.Mass Arrest - TBA
10.High Anxiety - Stay In Here Where U Belong
11.Preening - Fascist Flecks
12.Monster Squad - D.F.A.
13.Drama - Parking Meter
14.B.D. - 3 Months
15.Mabs - Pat
16.Jesus and the Dinosaurs - Brown and Proud
17.DID IS DEAD - Puppies and Kittens
18.Strange Faces - Ansiosa
19.Nopes - Duty
20.Warp - Acid Sweat
21.Revolution Bummer - Off Of Our Streets
22.Hammerbombs - King of the Dipshits
23.Space Toilet - Skinhead Jed

IT'S TIME TO STEP UP. We felt this was an important moment to show that Bay Area punks won’t stand for white supremacists, racists and fascists and to tell those who are directly affected everyday by hate that we’ll fight for them no matter what.

THE WHOLE DAMN SYSTEM IS GUILTY AS HELL. As communities are continually targeted, kicked out, deported and viciously murdered, supporting groups on the frontlines of injustice and community care is an obligation. It’s our responsibility to work everyday to dismantle structural oppression and support mutual aid efforts that put community health, education and self-defense first. We challenge everyone who opposes the systematic oppression and violence of our communities, friends and families to get involved where they are and create radically different alternatives to Trump’s America.

SUPPORT COMMUNITY RESISTANCE AND ALTERNATIVES. All proceeds from Evaluate What You Tolerate will benefit the Oakland-based Anti-Police Terror Project, a group of concerned and committed institutions, organizations, and individuals dedicated to ending state-sanctioned murder and violence perpetrated against Black, Brown and Poor people. They’re a Black led, multi-racial, multi-generational coalition that organizes to resist police terror and to... more
releases October 1, 2017

Thanks to all the artists and people who worked on making this what it is. Art by Ida B @sly___ida, Annie Banks, E.M. Ramirez, Morgan True, Josh MacPhee/Justseeds.org and Austin EM. Released on En Tu Kara Records.
tags: punk bay area darkwave hardcore post-punk Oakland
all rights reserved